Clarion County Career Center


(814) 226-4391

447 Career LnShippenvillePA 16254, USA

Construction-Building Trades Instructor

Ben Black


bblack@clarioncte.org

Superintendent of Record

Steve Young


Business Manager

Tina Bauer

tbauer@clarioncte.org


Confidential Secretary

Linda Skelley

lskelley@clarioncte.org


Nurse/Health, Safety & Attendance

Erin Wadding

ewadding@clarioncte.org



Paul Reinsel


preinsel@clarioncte.org



Maintenance



SHANE Wolbert


swolbert@clarioncte.org



Georgie Skinner 


gskinner@clarioncte.org



Amy Zacherl
​ 

azacherl@clarioncte.org



Construction-Building Trades Instructor

Dan Emings


demings@clarioncte.org

Cosmetology Instructor

Bridget O'Brien


bobrien@clarioncte.org


Culinary Arts Instructor

Randy Shook


rshook@clarioncte.org


Diesel Technology Instructor

Terry Clark


tclark@clarioncte.org


Police Science Instructor

Chris Richardson


crichardson@clarioncte.org


Welding Instructor

Brad Hoover


bhoover@clarioncte.org


Cooperative Education / Job Placement

Frank Magagnotti

fmagagnotti@clarioncte.org


Director of Student Services

Paula Davis

pdavis@clarioncte.org



Instructors



Instructional Support


Automotive Technology Instructor

Brent Johnson


bjohnson@clarioncte.org


Allied Health Instructor

TRACI WILDESON

twildeson@clarioncte.org


Computer Networking Instructor

Walt Slywczuk


wslywczuk@clarioncte.org


Receptionist 

LISA CARROLL

lcarroll@clarioncte.org



Student Services



Administration


Director of Career & Technical Education

KIRK ATWOOD

katwood@clarioncte.org