Clarion County Career Center


(814) 226-4391

447 Career Lane Shippenville PA 16254


IT Technician



JOSH FONTENOT

technology@clarioncte.org

Construction-Building Trades Instructor

Ben Black


bblack@clarioncte.org

Diesel Technology

RODNEY BURKHARDT


rburkhardt@clarioncte.org


Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Stefanie Schimp


sschimp@clarioncte.org


Superintendent of Record

Dr. joseph carrico

jcarrico@clarion-schools.com



Office Personnel



helen murray

Custodian


hmurray@clarioncte.org


Business Manager

Tina Bauer

tbauer@clarioncte.org


Confidential Secretary

Linda Skelley

lskelley@clarioncte.org


Nurse/Health, Safety & Attendance

Brandy Girt


bgirt@clarioncte.org



Carl Kahle

Maintenance/Custodian


ckahle@clarioncte.org



Maintenance



SHANE Wolbert

Lead Maintenance


swolbert@clarioncte.org


Construction Technology

Jennifer Maher


jmaher@clarioncte.org


Automotive Technology

Kelly SChrecengost


kschrecengost@clarioncte.org


Cosmetology Styling Academy

Susan Deitz


sdeitz@clarioncte.org


Welding & Fabrication

SharYon Lauer


slauer@clarioncte.org


Allied Health Science

Stephanie Morrow


smorrow@clarioncte.org


Police Science

Amy Zacherl
​ 

azacherl@clarioncte.org



Cosmetology Instructor

Kathy Burkhardt


kburkhardt@clarioncte.org


Culinary Arts Instructor

Randy Shook


rshook@clarioncte.org


Diesel Technology Instructor

Terry Clark


tclark@clarioncte.org


Police Science Instructor

Chris Richardson


crichardson@clarioncte.org


Welding Instructor

jeff courson


jcourson@clarioncte.org


Cooperative Education / Adult Education

Bridget O'Brien

bobrien@clarioncte.org


Director of Student Services

Paula Davis

pdavis@clarioncte.org



Instructors



Instructional Support


Automotive Technology Instructor

David Bradley


dbradley@clarioncte.org




Allied Health Instructor

Kelly Flick

kflick@clarioncte.org


Computer Networking Instructor

Kevin Burkhardt


kburkhardtCN@clarioncte.org


Receptionist 

tammy delp

tdelp@clarioncte.org



Student Services



Administration


Director of Career & Technical Education

Traci Wildeson

twildeson@clarioncte.org