Clarion County Career Center


Safety and Attendance

suzie walters

swalters@clarioncte.org



TOM DONALDSON


tdonaldson@clarioncte.org



Maintenance



SHANE Wolbert


swolbert@clarioncte.org



Georgie Skinner 


gskinner@clarioncte.org



Amy Zacherl
​ 

azacherl@clarioncte.org



Construction-Building Trades Instructor

Dan Emings


demings@clarioncte.org

Cosmetology Instructor

Bridget O'Brien


bobrien@clarioncte.org


Culinary Arts Instructor

Randy Shook


rshook@clarioncte.org


Diesel Technology Instructor

Terry Clark


tclark@clarioncte.org


Police Science Instructor

Chris Richardson


crichardson@clarioncte.org


Welding Instructor

Brad Hoover


bhoover@clarioncte.org


Capstone Cooperative Education

Frank Magagnotti

fmagagnotti@clarioncte.org


Student Services Coordinator

Paula Davis

pdavis@clarioncte.org


Guidance Counselor

Connie Bauer


cbauer@clarioncte.org


Instructional Staff



Instructional Aides


Automotive Technology Instructor

Brent Johnson


bjohnson@clarioncte.org


Allied Health Instructor

Traci Wildeson

twildeson@clarioncte.org


Computer Networking Instructor

Brent Schlosser


bschlosser@clarioncte.org


Receptionist 

LISA CARROLL

lcarroll@clarioncte.org



Support Staff



Office Staff


Director

KIRK ATWOOD

katwood@clarioncte.org




(814) 226-4391

447 Career LnShippenvillePA 16254, USA

Business Manager

Tina Bauer

tbauer@clarioncte.org


Confidential Secretary

Linda Skelley

lskelley@clarioncte.org